Love and compas…

Love and compassion are necessities, not luxuries. Without them humanity cannot survive.
Dalai Lama

Let us not forget

About Love and Anthropology

I am currently a 28 year old student doing her second BA in Anthropology... It has taken this long to just to decide that I will do what I love in life! I am deeply interested in people, and how they adapt to their surroundings. I look at life, and every conversation as a gateway into understanding this crazy world.

6 responses to “Love and compas…

  1. I love this quote and it is so appropriate for the holiday coming up.We need to remember to love those who passed this weekend and not only focus on our day off and celebrating.

  2. Incredible quote. Thank you so much for sharing!

  3. Wonderful, what a webpage it is! This weblog gives useful information to us, keep it up.

  4. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really
    like to have you share some stories/information. I
    know my readers would value your work. If you
    are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

    • Hi! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for taking the time to go through some of my posts 🙂 I would love to share and start a dialogue if you are interested. Guest blogging would be a first, but one that would be incredible to do. I’ll shoot you an e-mail 🙂 thanks again!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Your average joe, trying to find the right path..

Pouring My Art Out

Ripping out my guts for your entertainment

Lipstick and Laundry

Celebrating Imperfection One Pile at a Time

Ctrl+Alt+Mad

The highs and lows of mental health

Voices In His Head

Recognized as Blog Of The Year! (unfortunately, it was given the year 1910, the start of the Great Depression)

Hemingway Run

Marc Hemingway: On The Road To Berlin Marathon

Glorialana's Blog

Imagination Creates Events.

Tabula Candida

Doodles of a distracted historian

The Upturned Microscope

Musings of a biologian

thingsmyexsaid

Yep . . .That IS what he said.

Silhouette Wanderlust

It's not about my existence, It's about the big world I'm living in.

sexandtheshameless

Just another WordPress.com site

Barefoot but in Stilettos

A life of hypocritical yet humorous moments

The Dimwit Diary

A humorous website of assorted madness

Write in the Wrong Way

Because the write way is boring.

Southern Heart, Mid-West Bound

College Student and Wild Child

granny reports blog

Life is Fun and Strange

